Activities in Finnmark - 14 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Alta Canyon Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
2 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
3 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
4 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
5 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
6 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
7 Halddetoppen & The Northern Lights Observatory Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
8 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
9 Lille Raipas, Struve's Geodetic Arc Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
10 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 New trail - 3 hours Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
12 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Thu 28 Nov 2019 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
14 Offroad Finnmark 300 Edition Activities Map


Build: 29/11/2019 11:45:56, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8360.cbischannel-30628 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist