Activities in Finnmark - 15 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Alta Canyon Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
2 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
3 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
4 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
5 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
6 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 Halddetoppen & The Northern Lights Observatory Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
8 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Mon 11 Apr 2022
9 Lille Raipas, Struve's Geodetic Arc Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
10 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
12 New trail - 3 hours Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
13 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
14 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Sun 15 Nov 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
15 Offroad Finnmark 300 Edition Activities Map


Build: 13/07/2020 11:33:22, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8360.cbischannel-30628.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist