Activities in Finnmark - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Alta Canyon Activities Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
2 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Thu 18 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
3 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 01 May 2021
4 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 01 May 2021
5 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
6 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
7 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
8 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Fri 01 Oct 2021
9 New trail - 3 hours Activities, Bicycle Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Fri 01 Oct 2021
10 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
11 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
12 Offroad Finnmark 300 Edition Activities Map


Build: 26/02/2021 18:18:44, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8360.cbischannel-30628.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist