Activities in Finnmark - 9 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
2 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
3 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
4 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Wed 18 Sep 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
5 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Thu 17 Oct 2019 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
6 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Wed 18 Sep 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
8 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
9 Offroad Finnmark 300 Edition Activities Map