fbpx
Gå til innhold

To do in Finnmark - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Alta Canyon Activities Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
2 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
3 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities, Skiing and alpine Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
4 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities, Skiing and alpine Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Sun 01 May 2022
5 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
6 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
7 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Wed 15 Sep 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
8 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
9 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 01 Oct 2021
10 MTB - mechanical training Activities, Bicycle, Wellness Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
11 New trail - 3 hours Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 01 Oct 2021
12 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
13 Rental bikes - Roadbike / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
14 Rental of E-bike Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
15 Rental of mountain skis, boots and poles Activities, Skiing and alpine Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
16 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking, Dogsledding Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
17 Utleie av pulk Wellness Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


Build: 20/09/2021 14:56:15, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8360.cbischannel-30628.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist